Martin Bischoff has ended operations

On January 1, 2016, the law firm of Martin Bischoff Templeton Langslet & Hoffman LLP closed its doors and ended operation.  The firm, which operated in downtown Portland for nearly 100 years, was formed in 1921.  We would like to thank all of our staff, clients and friends in the legal community for your support over the years.  It has been a pleasure meeting and working with all of you.

If you have questions or need to contact a former member of the firm, below is a directory with updated contact information:

Jonathan Hoffman
MB Law Group
jhoffman@mblglaw.com
503-220-4277
Jim Dunn
The Barnett Firm, LLC
jdunn@thebarnettfirm.com
503-220-4270
John Knottnerus
MB Law Group
jknottnerus@mblglaw.com
503-220-4287
Bruce Hamlin
Lane Powell PC
hamlinb@lanepowell.com
503-778-2100
Michael Farrell
MB Law Group
mfarrell@mblglaw.com
503-220-4289
Jay Howe
Navigate Law Group
jhowe@navigatelawgroup.com
971-218-9429
Stephen Yoshida
MB Law Group
syoshida@mblglaw.com
503-382-4203
Scott Kamin
Navigate Law Group
skamin@navigatelawgroup.com
503-577-1055
Michael Yoshida
MB Law Group
myoshida@mblglaw.com
503-220-4297
John Langslet
Retired
Jlangslet@martinbischoff.com
503-291-1934

Thomas Purcell
MB Law Group
tpurcell@mblglaw.com
503-220-4293
Mary-Anne Rayburn
Gordon & Polscer LLP
mrayburn@gordon-polscer.com
503-242-2922
Anita Darling
MB Law Group
Administrator
adarling@mblglaw.com
503-220-4271
Phil Rush
Navigate Law Group
prush@navigatelawgroup.com
503-358-1180
Nicole Gallagher
MB Law Group
Accounting Department
ngallagher@mblglaw.com
503-220-4281
News & Events
Congratulations Mary-Anne!
Learn More
Contact Us
900 Pioneer Tower
888 SW 5th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97204 | MAP
Phone: (503) 224-3113
Fax: (503) 224-9471
Harmonie Group